Our Awards Program

In conjunction with the 2016 Annual Training Conference (ATC), NHCAA presented four distinguished awards to honor those on the front lines of fighting fraud. The achievements include providing supportive medical expertise, a successful health care fraud case as a result of using SIRIS, and outstanding investigative work leading to a successful prosecution.

2016 NHCAA Award Winners

Investigation of the Year Award



SIRIS Investigation of the Year Award


NHCAA Medical Director Award

MD Award Logo

Excellence in Public Awareness Award

Exc Public Logo

View Past Award Winners: