About Us

Our Staff

Louis Saccoccio
Chief Executive Officer

Anti-Fraud Initiatives

Cynthia Lucas
Vice President, Anti-Fraud Initiatives

Megan Schiavone
Manager, Anti-Fraud Initiatives

Brian Viggiano
Director, Anti-Fraud Initiatives

Education & Training

Katie Baker
Director, Education & Training

Stephanie Dougherty
Vice President, Education & Training

Lisa Gray
Deputy Director, Education & Training

Danielle McGloin
Director, Education & Training

Government & Public Affairs

Leigh McKenna
Vice President of Government & Public Affairs

Miriam Ntsomi
Director, Systems & Database Management

Office Operations

Deon Cain
Assistant to CEO for Operations